Modern medical facilities

New and emerging technologies, highly qualified medical personnel, high standards of medicine and close connection between clinical medicine and cutting-edge scientific research — all these make Israel one of the most popular destinations for medical tourists. MedPlus Israel Ltd. works with leading medical centers of Israel, gained recognition in the Middle East and worldwide.

Medical centers in Israel

Doctors of Israel

A world-class medical staff

Health care in Israel is best known for its highly qualified medical staff, epsecially oncologists, surgeons, cardiologists, specialists in rehabilitation and In-vitro fertilisation experts. MedPlus Israel Ltd. works with the country's best doctors, most of whom have extensive clinical experience while being professors at Israel's most prestigious universities.


18 years experience in medical tourism

Medical tourism has gained popularity over the past few years. But going overseas for medical treatment needs reliable assistance in the new country. MedPlus Ltd has been working since 1995 in the field of medical tourism in Israel. Official agreements with country's leading hospitals and private medical practices, network of company's representatives covering several countries around the world, individual approach to medical treatment and organizing leisure-time activities, efficiency, transparency and willingness to help 24/7 — all these make people want to recommend MedPlus Israel Ltd to their friends and relatives.

MedPlus Israel Ltd.

Medical checkup. diagnostic in Israel

Comprehensive medical service

MedPlus Israel Ltd provides a comprehensive service in medical diagnostic: from routine medical checkup to comprehensive health check and medical diagnostic procedures in specific fields, including in gynecology, paediatrics, oncology, cardiology. MedPlus Israel Ltd also provides both inpatient and outpatient medical treatment in all specialities, ranging from minor procedures to the most sophisticated surgeries.


Emergency medical transportation

MedPlus Israel Ltd. provides air ambulance service for people in a medical emergency: seeking surgical treatment, baby delivery or other emergency treatment in hospitals of Israel.

Aeromedical evacuation is being carried out by medically staffed and equipped air ambulance plane from anywhere in the world. Aeromedical crew is made up of specially trained flight paramedics and flight nurses that are able to provide medical care including surgical and obstetrics treatment in flight.

Emergency medical transportation to Israeli hospital

Private guided tours in Israel

Health, recreation and tourism in Israel

Israel is famous not only for its advanced hospitals, but also for its resorts. MedPlus Israel Ltd. offers individual wellness programs at resorts of Dead Sea and contry's other spa resorts developed at the locations of natural hot springs or sources of mineral water. Also, don't miss a chance to take a private sightseeing tour with our professional english-speaking guide.


Full-spectrum assistance

MedPlus Israel Ltd. provides full-spectrum assistance for people coming to Israel: from Meet & Greet at the Ben Gurion aiport, transport to anywhere in the country in the comfort of luxury vehicle to organization of your entertainment and leisure activities in Israel. We are here to make your life easier!

Transfer in Israel

Contact us

Phone

+972 36 44 15 14
+972 52 360 68 53

Fax

+972 36 44 15 22

Skype

medplus-israel
Make a call

Email

infotext@textmedplus-israeltext.com

Address

HaBarzel 21, Ramat HaHayal, Tel Aviv, Israel

Contact person

Angela Or
MedPlus Ltd CEO


View MedPlus Israel Ltd in a larger map

Company representatives

Northern America and Europe
Canada +14033705317
United States +18584874414
Germany +4915785109791
Ukraine +380674831808
Russia
Moscow +79032133071
Saint Petersburg +79117635353
Ufa +79272360822
Kazan +79172965005
Chelyabinsk +79227108384
Asia
Kazakhstan +77015515566

Find us on Facebook

Современные медицинские центры

Новейшие технологии, квалифицированный медицинский персонал, высокие стандарты качества обслуживания и тесное взаимодействие израильской медицины с мировой наукой — это то, что привлекает миллионы медицинских туристов со всего мира в клиники Израиля. Компания MedPlus сотрудничает с крупнейшими медицинскими центрами страны, получившими международное признание.

Больницы Израиля

Врачи Израиля

Лучшие врачи

Израильские врачи известны по всему миру. Одно из лидирующих мест в мировой медицине занимают израильские онкологи, хирурги, кардиологи, специалисты по вопросам искусственного оплодотворения, реабилитации пациентов. Компания MedPlus сотрудничает с медицинскими специалистами высшего класса, имеющими огромный опыт практической медицине, а также достижения в медицинских науках.


Большой опыт работы

Отправляясь на обследование, операцию или медицинские процедуры за границу, пациенту требуется надежный проводник в незнакомой стране. Сотрудники MedPlus работают в сфере медицинского туризма с 1995 года. Официальное сотрудничество с лучшими врачами и больницами Израиля, индивидуальный подход к лечению и досугу, оперативность, прозрачность и готовность помочь — это то, почему люди рекомендуют компанию MedPlus своим родным, друзьям и знакомым.

Компания МедПлюс

Лечение в Израиле, медицинское обследование в Израиле

Весь спектр медицинских услуг

Компания MedPlus предлагает различные варианты медицинского обследования в Израиле: от общей экспресс-диагностики до комплексных и специализированных программ обследования, в том числе в области гинекологии, педиатрии, онкологии, кардиологии. MedPlus также предлагает все виды лечения — от базовых стоматологических процедур до сложнейших операций в области кардиологии и нейрологии.


Срочная эвакуация на лечение

MedPlus Ltd предлагает возможность транспортировки пациентов самолетом воздушной скорой помощи для срочной операции или другой неотложной медицинской помощи в Израиле.

Мы готовы выслать самолет скорой помощи к месту нахождения пациента в любой точке мира для его доставки в одну из лучших клиник Израиля. Экипаж самолета санитарной авиации имеет все необходимое оборудование и включает опытных парамедиков, способных оказать в том числе хирургическую или акушерскую помощь прямо на борту самолета.

Срочная эвакуация на лечение в Израиль

Экскурсии в Израиле

Отдых и досуг в Израиле

Израль славится не только развитой медициной, но и своими курортами. MedPlus предлагает своим клиентам индивидуальные программы оздоровительного отдыха на Мертвом море и других курортах на основе природных лечебных источников и водоемов. Также посетите достопримечательности страны с нашими дипломированными русскоязычными гидами в рамках индивидуальных экскурсий.


Помощь в приезде и не только

Компания MedPlus рада вам помочь с покупкой билетов и бронированием гостиниц в Израиле, встречей в аэропорту, возвратом НДС с покупок, совершенных в Израиле, предоставлением трансфера в любую точку страны, организацией досуга и развлечений. Мы заботимся о наших клиентах и готовы предоставить помощь в решении всех вопросов по организации диагностики, лечения или отдыха в Израиле.

Трансфер в Израиле

Анжела Ор, директор компании МедПлюс

Контакты

Бесплатный звонок

Позвонить в скайп

Отправить письмо


+972 52 360 68 53 | +972 36 44 15 14
infotext@textmedplus-israeltext.com | Анжела Ор
HaBarzel 21, Ramat HaHayal, Tel Aviv

Мы принимаем

Наличные и банковские переводы Visa MasterCard American Express

Рассылка


Мы гарантируем сохранность ваших персональных данных и возможность отписаться от рассылки в любой момент